Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Belle Album, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

The Belle Album Vinyl / 12" Album

by Al Green

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Belle 4.50
  2. Loving You 3.32
  3. Feels Like Summer 3.42
  4. Georgia Boy 7.01
  5. I Feel Good 5.20
  6. All N All 3.39
  7. Chariots of Fire 3.50
  8. Dream 7.33


  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:Fat Possum
  • Genre:R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):39.38
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0767981113937


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Al Green   |  View all