Alanis Morrissette: Live at Montreux 2012, Blu-ray BluRay

Alanis Morrissette: Live at Montreux 2012 Blu-ray


Live performance by Alanis Morissette recorded in 2012.

As part of her 'Guardian Angel' tour in support of her 'Havoc and Bright Lights' album, Alanis returned to Montreux for the third time with a set list including songs from the new album and from throughout her career including 'Woman Down', 'Numb', 'You Oughta Know', 'Hand in My Pocket' and 'Ironic'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369872397
  • Catalogue number: EVBRD723
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops