Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Aled Jones: One Voice - Believe, CD / Album Cd

Aled Jones: One Voice - Believe CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  2. Pie Jesu
  3. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Believe
  6. Sarah (Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais)
  7. Did You Not Hear My Lady?
  8. All in the April Evening
  9. Morning Has Broken
  10. Ombra Mai Fu
  11. An Australian Blessing
  12. The Day Thou Gavest
  13. Pie Jesu
  14. How Beautiful Are the Feet
  15. Y Lili Ddwr (The Lotus Flower)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops