Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Take Me Home, Paperback / softback Book

Take Me Home Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

How much would you risk for a child who isn't yours?An ingenious, taut, global thriller for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben... * * * * * * *When struggling journalist Harper returns a dress to the shop she bought it from that morning, she sees the same little girl sitting in the exact same place she saw her hours ago. No one in the shop knows who the girl is. No desperate parents have contacted mall security to say they've lost their daughter. And the local police have no new reports of a missing child. The girl says she misses her mother. But why is nobody looking for her?And what if finding her home is the worst thing you could do?* * * * * * *From the chilly streets of New York City to the electric blue skies of coastal Florida - this is an emotional, page-turning road trip that follows a trail of theories, all the way to a devastating revelation...

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£12.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information