Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Silver in the Bone : Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Silver in the Bone : Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Silver in the Bone series

Paperback / softback

Description

The No. 1  New York Times bestselling Silver in the Bone.  A deliciously addictive high-stakes fantasy duology from Alexandra Bracken, author of Lore.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas. 'Simmering with magic, peril, romance, and heartbreak' - Leigh Bardugo, author of Six of CrowsJoin a deadly hunt fuelled by love, revenge and pure adrenaline. Rumours are swirling about a powerful ring from Arthurian legend, a ring that could free Tamsin's brother from a curse.

But they aren't the only ones who covet it. As word spreads, many would kill to have the ring for themselves, and Tamsin is forced into an alliance with her rival Emrys - rich, handsome, charming to a fault, and the last person she can trust.

Together, they must travel from underground Boston to the cursed ruins of Avalon, where a deadly secret lies in wait . . .

Information

Other Formats

Save 5%

£9.99

£9.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Silver in the Bone series