Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Alice Cooper: Welcome to My Nightmare, DVD  DVD

Alice Cooper: Welcome to My Nightmare DVD


Heavy Metal theatrics from pantomime dame Alice Cooper, caught live performing 15 tongue-in-cheek rock epics, including 'School's Out', 'Only Women Bleed', and 'No More Mr Nice Guy'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807297047790
  • Catalogue number: STAR1449
  • Studio: Intergroove
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops