Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Alison Balsom: Sound the Trumpet, CD / Album Cd

Alison Balsom: Sound the Trumpet CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Sento La Goia
  2. Overture
  3. Come If You Dare
  4. Symphony
  5. Shepherd, Shepherd, Leave Decoying
  6. Round Thy Shores
  7. Trumpet Tune
  8. Fairest Isle
  9. Overture
  10. Eternal Source of Light Divine
  11. Symphony
  12. Rondeau
  13. Jig
  14. Prelude
  15. Chaconne and Chorus
  16. Sound the Trumpet
  17. Overture
  18. Gigue
  19. Minuet
  20. Bourrée
  21. March No. 2
  22. The Plaint
  23. Adagio
  24. Allegro
  25. Siciliana
  26. Vivace



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops