logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Cantankerous Molly Darling, Paperback / softback Book

The Cantankerous Molly Darling Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison!Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all.

Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fiance; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781911490548

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Alvy Carragher