Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Cantankerous Molly Darling, Paperback / softback Book

The Cantankerous Molly Darling Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison!Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all.

Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fiance; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?

Information

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Alvy Carragher