Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Cantankerous Molly Darling, Paperback / softback Book

The Cantankerous Molly Darling Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison!Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all.

Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fianc ; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?

Information

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Alvy Carragher