Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Amagami SS: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay



All 24 episodes and two OVA episodes from the Japanese anime series which follows Junichi Tachibana (voice of Tomoaki Maeno), a high school student struggling to come to terms with being stood up by a girl on Christmas Eve.

Now unwilling to trust anybody, Junichi is given a chance to move on following a number of encounters with girls at his school.

The episodes are: 'Admiration', 'Approach', 'Jealousy', 'Romance', 'Buddies', 'Hesitation', 'Betrayal', 'Progress', 'Underclassman', 'Training', 'Changes', 'Lovers', 'The Worst', 'Heartthrob', 'Transformation', 'Confessions', 'Memories', 'Assistance', 'Succession', 'Goodbyes', 'Discoveries', 'Hidden Side', 'Pride' and 'Promise'.

The OVA episodes are 'The Truth' and 'Little Sister'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also directed by Yoshimasa Hiraike