1 Night Stand : Love Sisters Series, Paperback / softback Book

1 Night Stand : Love Sisters Series Paperback / softback


Love Sisters Series. Harmony, Melody and Lyric haven t seen each other since their chart-topping girl group broke up three years ago.

Harmony, who retreated from the limelight, lives a modest life in the suburbs with her new husband, an ex-child star and recovering drug addict.

Melody, who abandoned her sisters for a solo career, is now a wealthy mega-star.

Lyric has become a B-list celebrity, desperately trying to make it back to the top.

What will happen when family tragedy forces them to reunite?


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by AMALEKA MCCALL   |  View all