Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Obsession, Paperback / softback Book

Obsession Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The #1 ebook bestseller 'One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama' DAILY MAIL 'Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could? It is a simple question - a little game - that will destroy her life. Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny.

They're lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends? Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true.

Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them? Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires. Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Jackie Kabler. 'This is one highly addictive novel!' WENDY WALKER, AUTHOR OF ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN 'A compelling page-turner on the dark underbelly of marriage, friendship and lust' FIONA CUMMINS, AUTHOR OF RATTLE

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Amanda Robson  |  View all