American Dad!: Volume 11, DVD DVD


The eleventh volume of episodes from the popular animated comedy series from 'Family Guy' creator Seth MacFarlane.

Stan Smith (voice of MacFarlane) works for the CIA and is constantly on high alert for terrorist activity.

In addition to Stan's wife Francine (Wendy Schaal) and their teenage children Steve and Hayley (Scott Grimes and Rachael MacFarlane), the Smith household has two rather unconventional members: Roger (MacFarlane), the sarcastic space alien who Stan rescued from Area 51, and Klaus (Dee Bradley Baker), a German-speaking goldfish, the result of a CIA experiment gone horribly wrong.

The episodes are: 'Roger Passes the Bar', 'A Boy Named Michael', 'Blagsnarst, a Love Story', 'Blonde Ambition', 'CIAPOW', 'Scents and Sensei-bility', 'Big Stan On Campus', 'Now and Gwen', 'Dreaming of a White Porsche Christmas', 'LGBSteve', 'Morning Mimosa', 'My Affair Lady', 'A Star Is Reborn', 'Manhattan Magical Murder Mystery Tour', 'The Shrink', 'Holy Sh*t, Jeff's Back!', 'American Fung' and 'Seizures Suit Stanny'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036077521
  • Catalogue number: 6380901000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops