Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

American Horror Story: Freak Show - The Complete Fourth Season, DVD DVD

American Horror Story: Freak Show - The Complete Fourth Season DVD

Starring Jessica Lange, Michael Chiklis, Angela Bassett, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Evan Peters, Frances Conroy, Denis O'Hare, Finn Wittrock, John Carroll Lynch

Directed by Ryan Murphy



All 13 episodes from the fourth season of the American horror anthology.

Set in 1952, this series follows the lives of a group of people who perform as a freak show owned by Elsa Mars (Jessica Lange).

Among the performers is strongman Dell Toledo (Michael Chiklis) and his three-breasted hermaphrodite wife Desiree Dupree (Angela Bassett), conjoined twins Bette and Dot Tattler (Sarah Paulson) and the bearded lady Ethel Darling (Kathy Bates).

The episodes are: 'Monsters Among Us', 'Massacres and Matinees', 'Edward Mordrake (Part 1)', 'Edward Mordrake (Part 2)', 'Pink Cupcakes', 'Bullseye', 'Test of Strength', 'Blood Bath', 'Tupperware Party Massacre', 'Orphans', 'Magical Thinking', 'Show Stoppers' and 'Curtain Call'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also directed by Ryan Murphy