The Lone City 3: The Black Key, Paperback Book

The Lone City 3: The Black Key Paperback

Part of the The Lone City Trilogy series

Description

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy.

Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen.

Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play.

She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and break down the walls of the Lone City.

But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn.

In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781406347593

£7.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Lone City Trilogy series