Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Curious Thing, CD / Album Cd

A Curious Thing CD / Album

by Amy Macdonald

CD / Album


Second studio album by the Scottish singer-songwriter, featuring the single 'Don't Tell Me That It's Over'.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Tell Me That It's Over 3.16
  2. Spark 3.07
  3. No Roots 4.30
  4. Love Love 3.17
  5. An Ordinary Life 3.36
  6. Give It All Up 2.56
  7. My Only One 3.32
  8. This Pretty Face 3.57
  9. Troubled Soul 4.47
  10. Next Big Thing 3.31
  11. Your Time Will Come 4.32
  12. What Happiness Means to Me 4.56



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops