Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Still Here : An absolutely gripping private investigator crime novel, Paperback / softback Book

Still Here : An absolutely gripping private investigator crime novel Paperback / softback

Part of the A Clare O'Dey Mystery series

Paperback / softback

Description

How well can you really know a stranger?Malcolm is missing.

Clare is certain that she can find him, so she travels to the oceanside city where he last lived to start investigating.

However, she soon discovers that not only is Malcolm gone without a trace, but so is his wife, Zoe.

Everyone who knew the couple points to Malcolm as the prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, but Clare is certain there's something darker at play.

Something that has to do with Zoe's family business and the murder of her father years ago.

As Clare pulls back the layers, she finds secrets the entire community is desperately trying to hide.

As for Malcolm, his past is far more sinister than Clare could ever have imagined.

As she searches for the man who helped her build her career, Clare discovers that he may not be innocent after all.

Many women are in grave danger, and she is among them. A gripping and unputdownable mystery from #1 bestseller Amy Stuart, perfect for fans of Lisa Grey and Louise Penny.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Amy Stuart  |  View all

£9.99

£8.05

£8.99

£7.19

£1.99

£1.49

£1.99

£1.49

Also in the A Clare O'Dey Mystery series  |  View all

£9.99

£8.05

£8.99

£7.19

£1.99

£1.49

£1.99

£1.49