logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Rebel, Paperback / softback Book

Rebel Paperback / softback

Part of the Reboot series

Description

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom.

But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected.

Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans.

Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered.

When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them.

But Micah has also made a fatal mistake-he's underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780062217110

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Amy Tintera   |  View all

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19

Also in the Reboot series   |  View all

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19