Supporting your high street Find out how »
Andrea Bocelli: Believe, CD / Album Cd

Andrea Bocelli: Believe CD / Album

CD / Album


The internationally renowned and beloved Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli releases this breathtaking album, 'Believe', celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. It features a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as 'Gratia Plena' from the critically acclaimed movie, 'Fatima', two duets with award-winning mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli and, for the first time ever, Andrea Bocelli has recorded his own interpretations of 'Ave Maria' and 'Padre Nostro', along with familiar favourites such as 'Hallelujah', 'You'll Never Walk Alone' and 'Amazing Grace'. 'Believe', co-produced by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, is a collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Bocelli over the years.

Track Listing

  1. You'll Never Walk Alone
  2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Pianissimo (With Cecilia Bartoli)
  5. Amazing Grace (With Alison Krauss)
  6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)
  7. Gratia Plena
  8. Cantique De Jean Racine
  9. Inno Sussurato
  10. Oh, Madre Benedetta!
  11. I Believe (With Cecilia Bartoli)
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Angele Dei
  14. Agnus Dei



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops