A Shadow Falls, Hardback Book

Description

A heart-pounding thriller starring blind special ops agent, Jenny Aaron.

Perfect for readers of Thomas Harris and Jo Nesbo. 'A first-rate thriller' SUNDAY TIMES. 'Rare and magnificent' KEN BRUEN. Five years ago, Jenny Aaron was a covert ops agent working for a discreet body known as the Department.

Then a shot to the head left her blind and ended her career with the police.

Four weeks ago, Aaron finally killed the psychopath who stole her sight.

Ludger Holm hunted her with a vicious determination but, even in the dark, Aaron fought back.

Now, Aaron has learnt that Holm left her two billion dollars.

She knows it's a trap. Holm would have been planning this for years. But if Aaron is ever going to find peace, she must play his game to the bitter end.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781786690968

Other Formats

£18.99

£14.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Andreas Pfluger

£7.99

£7.19

£18.99

£14.75

£25.52

£18.05

Also in the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series

£7.99

£7.19

£18.99

£14.75