logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

A Shadow Falls, Paperback / softback Book

A Shadow Falls Paperback / softback

Part of the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series

Description

She knows the only way to fight him is to fall into his trap... 'A first-rate thriller' SUNDAY TIMES. 'Rare and magnificent' KEN BRUEN. Five years ago, Jenny Aaron was a covert ops agent. Then a shot to the head left her blind and ended her career.

Four weeks ago, she killed the psychopath who stole her sight.

Ludger Holm hunted her with a vicious determination but, even in the dark, Aaron fought back.

Now, she has learnt that Holm left her two billion dollars.

She knows it's a trap. But if she's ever going to be free of him, she must play his game to the bitter end.

From the bestselling German author of In the Dark this is a gripping, cat-and-mouse thriller, perfect for readers of Thomas Harris and Jo Nesbo.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781786690982

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Andreas Pfluger   |  View all

£18.99

£14.75

£7.99

£7.19

£18.99

£14.75

£25.52

£18.05

Also in the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series

£18.99

£14.75

£7.99

£7.19

£18.99

£14.75