No Way Back, Paperback Book

Description

The heart-stopping new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds and Reckless.

Perfect for fans of James Patterson.A chance encounter with a stranger in a New York hotel ends in a shooting.

Wendy Gould was an average mother - now she's the sole witness to the murder she's being framed for.YOU CAN RUNWhat she saw makes Wendy the top target for a deadly network of powerful men.

They want her silence. They will take no prisoners. How can she clear her name?YOU CAN HIDELauritzia Velez is a suburban nanny with a tragic past - and a terrifying future.

After another attempt on her life, she once again leaves everything she loves behind to go on the run.THERE IS NO WAY BACKBoth women know too much - except how to escape from this nightmare alive.

To survive, they must find each other fast, or there will be no way back...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780007489572

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Andrew Gross   |  View all