Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures, Paperback / softback Book

CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren ShanWhen a brutal crime is committed... But there's no human explanation... Who can the police turn to?Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team This secret MI5 division recruits gifted teenagers to be paranormal investigators.

The elite CRYPT team, including star agent Jud Lester, cracks the cases no one else can. An ancient treasure trove off the coast of England. A lone diver, searching for riches. A horror unleashed. Once disturbed, the treasure's protectors are out to enact terrifying revenge... Have the CRYPT team got what it takes to silence the ghosts of the past?

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:336 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780755378241

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops