Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning, Paperback / softback Book

CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The fifth in Andrew Hammond's fast-paced and action-packed CRYPT series, for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan. Jud Lester is the Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team's star agent.

When the police are unable to solve a crime, they call in CRYPT.

But with four deadly and dangerous missions behind them, can Jud and the team get to the bottom of yet another mystery?

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780755378258

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Andrew Hammond   |  View all