Shakespeare Stories : 4 Books in One, Paperback Book

Shakespeare Stories : 4 Books in One Paperback

Illustrated by Tony Ross

Part of the A Shakespeare Story series


Andrew Matthews' classic retellings of Shakespeare's best-loved plays, illustrated by the award-winning Tony Ross.

This special anniversary edition contains Macbeth, Romeo and Juliet, Twelfth Night and Anthony and Cleopatra, reissued to celebrate 450 years since the Bard's birth.

The easy-to-read writing style and fabulous illustrations bring the well-known characters and their stories gloriously to life.

A fantastic introduction to Shakespeare for the younger reader.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781408333815

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops