Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Daddy and the Beanstalk (A Graphic Novel), Hardback Book

Daddy and the Beanstalk (A Graphic Novel) Hardback

Illustrated by Bethany Crandall

Hardback

Description

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, this charming and hilarious take on classic fairy tales tackles the family chaos of bedtime. Did you know that Jack was looking for hot dogs when he climbed up the beanstalk? Or that he was led there by a talking fox named Wendy?Ok, maybe that's not how the real story goes, but when Estella's dad, Andrew, tells her bedtime stories, she's always in for a bit of twist!A hilarious modern retelling of Jack and the Beanstalk, Daddy and the Beanstalk is a recipe for fun and adventure-with a hint of magic.

Information

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information