Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13), Hardback Book

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13) Hardback

Part of the Wilde/Chase series

Hardback

Description

In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an ancient and immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city.

This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly, Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. World-renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde is back on the hunt.

Now a documentary presenter, Nina is in Jerusalem where clues found at the Ark of the Covenant recovery site have led her to the ruins of the First Temple, buried beneath Temple Mount.

Within them, a hidden chamber conceals a map room - which contains a model of a mysterious city thought to hold a great yet deadly power hidden by King Solomon himself.

Analysing the clues, Nina believes that the city is located in the Democratic Republic of Congo, one of the most dangerous locations on Earth.

Her husband and ex-special forces soldier Eddie is in England but Nina's phone call is about to change everything.

He has had his own problems in the DRC in the past and he isn't about to let Nina go there alone. Joining forces, Nina and Eddie are about to start a devastating chain of events which threatens the entire globe... 'Adventure stories don't get much more epic than this' Mirror'True Indiana Jones stuff with terrific pace' Bookseller

Information

£19.99

£16.05

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Andy McDermott  |  View all