Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Persona Protocol, Paperback / softback Book

The Persona Protocol Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott.

For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Adam Gray is the ultimate spy. As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the War on Terror.

Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist.

Whatever secrets they know, he knows. But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own. When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he begins to realise that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery.

Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information