Andy McNab's Tour of Duty, DVD  DVD


Six-part series presented by former SAS soldier Andy McNab.

From weapons and tactics to medical treatment and the chain of command, Andy provides the viewer with extraordinary insights into the deadly threats that British soldiers in Basra and Helmand face on a daily basis.

Episodes comprise: 'Under Siege', 'Face to Face', 'Ambush', 'Man Down', 'Hidden Enemy' and 'Courage Under Fire'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060052415899
  • Catalogue number: LGD94066
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops