Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dream On : What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real?, Paperback / softback Book

Dream On : What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

What would you do if your actual dream man turned out to be real?The bestselling author of Shipped returns with a fresh romantic comedy following a law student who wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she's never met, only to run into him in a flower shop a year later.

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle's In Five Years. 'I quickly fell in love with (the amazing characters) and I couldn't put this book down . . . If you're looking for a great read for the summer, definitely check this one out! ' reader review'I loved it! Such a crazy whirlwind of an adventure . . . I can't wait to read more from Angie Hockman!' reader review'A fast, funny, and sweet read . . . The twists and surprises kept coming' ABBY JIMENEZ'Sharp writing, charming characters, and delightful banter . . . Angie Hockman has outdone herself with this one!' LACIE WALDON................................... When law graduate Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin.

The only problem? Devin - as confirmed by family, friends and doctors - doesn't exist.

Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie finger to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass's coma-addled imagination.

Still, she can't get him out of her head. So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she's completely shocked.

Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story and - despite his protective younger brother's doubts - they soon embark on a real-life romance. With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass's future seems perfect.

But fate might have other plans . . . ................................... More praise for Angie Hockman!'The inventiveness drew me in, the engaging characters kept me reading, and the romance made me sigh happily . . . a winner of a book!' TRISH DOLLER'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANANPerfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings. 'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE'Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE

Information

Save 20%

£9.99

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Angie Hockman