Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Rise of the Dragons, Hardback Book

Rise of the Dragons Hardback

Hardback

Description

With 9 collectible game cards that put YOU inside the dragon battle! There was a time when our world was full of dragons, and they lived alongside humans in harmony.

But after a rogue group called the Raptors tried to gain power and rule over Earth, all dragons were banished to another realm. Years passed, and then decades, and then centuries. And most humans forgot about the dragons. It was almost as if they had never existed. But some still new the truth, and the legend stayed alive. Eleven-year-old Sirin grew up with the stories, but the magic of those tales seemed hard to believe.

That is, until Sirin saw a mysterious streak of silver in the night sky and decided to find its source. But when Sirin becomes the first child to "lock" with a dragon in centuries - forming a deep bond unlike anything she's ever known - she learns that not all dragons have returned with good intentions. And soon she finds herself at the centre of a terrifying battle... Written by bestselling author Angie Sage, Rise of the Dragons is perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon series.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Angie Sage   |  View all