Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Spark, Hardback Book

Spark Hardback

Hardback

Description

As in her debut picture book, Ping, Ani Castillo brilliantly delivers a deep and inspiring reading experience with just a few captivating words and images.

In Spark, she asks a series of gentle and inviting questions that inspire readers to ponder, imagine, and ultimate celebrate the magic of being alive. Beginning with the birth of a baby, the story takes the reader on a journey through life, navigates the ups and downs, and culminates in a deeply satisfying sense of the power and magic of being human. With a charming gift book trim size, a unique and inspiring message delivered in an artful, accessible package, Spark will strike a chord with both children and adults, and appeal to fans of Todd Parr, Peter Reynolds, and Patrick McDonnell.

Information

£12.99

£11.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Ani Castillo

£12.99

£11.45