Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Kingfisher Readers: Sharks (Level 4: Reading Alone), Paperback / softback Book

Kingfisher Readers: Sharks (Level 4: Reading Alone) Paperback / softback

Part of the Kingfisher Readers series


For the first time, Kingfisher brings its expertise in beautifully-designed, trusted non-fiction to the sphere of learning to read.

This new graded reading series will grip children's interest. Developed with literacy experts, the five-level series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Anita GANERI   |  View all