Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Anna Fedorova/Dana Zemtsov: Silhouettes, CD / Album Digipak Cd

Anna Fedorova/Dana Zemtsov: Silhouettes CD / Album Digipak

CD / Album Digipak

Track Listing

  1. I. Impetuoso
  2. II. Vivace
  3. III. Adagio - Allegro
  4. La Plus Que Lente
  5. I. Allemande
  6. II. Branle
  7. III. Pavane
  8. IV. Tarantella
  9. Clair De Lune
  10. I. Entrée
  11. II. Française
  12. III. Air
  13. IV. Final
  14. Concert Piece for Viola and Piano
  15. Beau Soir


  • Format:CD / Album Digipak
  • Label:Channel Classics
  • Genre:Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):71.45
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0723385423201


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops