Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Anna Lucia Richter: Il Delirio Della Passione, CD / Album Cd

Anna Lucia Richter: Il Delirio Della Passione CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Dal Mio Permesso Amato
  2. Zefiro Torna
  3. La Mia Turca
  4. Lasciatemi Morire
  5. O Teseo, O Teseo Mio
  6. Dove, Dov'è La Fede
  7. Ahi, Che Non Pur Rispondi
  8. Pur Ti Miro
  9. Et È Pur Dunque Vero
  10. Confitebor Tibi Domine
  11. Lamento Della Ninfa
  12. Si Dolce È Il Tormento
  13. Ohimè Ch'io Cado



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops