Volcanoes, Paperback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 3: Becoming independentBest suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults.

They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books. The cool story of volcanoes will intrigue kids and adults alike.

Anne Shreiber's level 3 narrative gives readers a little of the science, a little of the history, and a lot of the action.

National geographic photography fires the imagination on dramatic spreads alive with vivid images of lava, ash, molten rock, weird rocks, and steaming seawater.

Information

£4.90

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Anna Schreiber

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all