Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Betrayed : an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole, EPUB eBook

Betrayed : an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole EPUB

Part of the Rosie Gilmour series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Rosie Gilmour is chasing an explosive new story that will take her deep into Glasgow's sectarian underworld. But has she got in over her head?

Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour is on the trail of missing barmaid Wendy Graham. Wendy's boyfriend is a member of the Ulster Volunteer Force - and before she vanished, she levelled a horrifying accusation against one of his mates.

Determined to get justice for a woman she is sure has paid the ultimate price for breaking the silence of the UVF brotherhood, Rosie will find herself at the mercy of the most vicious gangsters she's ever encountered. Has she met her match this time?

'If you haven't come across Rosie yet, this jet-propelled and cleverly plotted story will suck you in from page one and send you searching for her earlier adventures' Crime Review

Information

Other Formats

Also by Anna Smith   |  View all

£20.99

£16.69

£7.99

£7.65

£8.99

£8.19

£19.99

£16.15

Also in the Rosie Gilmour series   |  View all

£8.99

£8.19

£7.99

£7.65

£8.99

£8.19