Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Bronte Sisters Box Set, Paperback / softback Book

The Bronte Sisters Box Set Paperback / softback

Part of the Signature Classics series

Paperback / softback


A beautifully packaged collector's edition of the celebrated Bronte Sisters' beloved works: Anne Bronte's Agnes Grey, Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre, and Emily Bronte's Wuthering Heights. The three novels in this collectible edition explore themes of love, struggle and survival, coming of age, and personal freedom and independence as they pertained to women in the nineteenth century.


Other Formats

Save 24%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Signature Classics series  |  View all