Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe, Paperback / softback Book

Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart' Milly JohnsonFall in love with this heartwarming and emotional romcom, perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Victoria Walters!Here comes the bride... Lucy Woods has always dreamed of running her very own wedding venue.

After moving her eight-year-old son to the countryside she's surprised to find the perfect location and her best friend, Abbie, eager to help make that dream a reality!

Too bad Abbie's older brother Dominic isn't keen on Lucy or their big idea!As a divorce lawyer Dominic doesn't believe in love at first sight or wedding vows, he's seen them broken more times than he can count.

But when Lucy arrives back in town, his hardened heart begins to crack. Making her dream come true is a huge undertaking, but Lucy knows that The Signal Box Café is her chance to finally make something of her life.

If only the irritating (and oh-so-gorgeous) Dom didn't make her imagine wearing a white dress and walking down the aisle... Can Lucy and Dominic find a way to each other this summer or will the wedding bells chime for another couple?Annette Hannah's next deliciously heartwarming romance, The Cosy Little Cupcake Van, is available to pre-order now!***Readers have fallen in love with Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe:'A gorgeous cover and a delightful read!

Everything I hoped for and more''Lots of laughter, treats and special moments in this book...absolutely wonderful''I was totally overwhelmed with emotion''The relationship between Lucy and her grandad was precious, joyous and loving''Oh this book gave me some serious butterflies!

Funny and romantic''This book made me laugh out loud and the character development was emotional and heartwarming''I loved everything about this heartwarming book'

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information