Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 15 More Pack A: Pack of 36, Multiple copy pack Book

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 15 More Pack A: Pack of 36 Multiple copy pack

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction series

Multiple copy pack


Novels from top authors and illustrators with the variety children need to develop a love of reading!TreeTops Fiction contains a wide range of quality stories enabling children to explore and develop their own reading tastes and interests.

It contains stories from a variety of genres including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction.

These exciting stories are ideal for introducing children to a wide selection of authors and illustrators.

There is huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development also available at The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of: The Worst of the Vikings, Aliens at Paradise High, Go to the Dragon-maker, Luke Lively and the Castle of Sleep, The Mean Dream Wonder Machine, My Guinea-Pig is Innocent.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Annie Dalton   |  View all

Also in the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction series   |  View all