Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Summer at Primrose Tower : The perfect holiday read for 2022, Paperback / softback Book

Summer at Primrose Tower : The perfect holiday read for 2022 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Katie Fforde, this is a joyful summer read about finding yourself and starting over with the help of great friends. 'It gets five big, shiny stars from me. If you want community, friendship and love, this is the perfect read' Sue Moorcroft'Uplifting, romantic and fun, guaranteed to leave you smiling!' Holly Martin'A blooming lovely story!

A delightful cast of characters and a good dose of friendship, love and challenges along the way.

A perfect tonic to real life' Kate Frost ___________A fresh start gives love a second chance to bloom... When florist Jennie lands a job in Primrose Hill, it's the perfect chance for her to follow her dreams in the city.

But when a wealthy client gets her fired, Jennie takes a leap of faith, setting up a flower business of her own. Moving into Primrose Tower with new friend Kat, Jennie meets a group of strong women who she must call on when she lands the biggest wedding of her career.

But it's hard to stay focussed when James, a charming doctor, keeps distracting her. With a little help from her new friends, can Jennie juggle her difficult ex, saving her career and pulling off the wedding of the year?And will love blossom for Jennie and James, this Summer at Primrose Tower? ___________PRAISE FOR ANNIE ROBERTSON: ????? 'The perfect summer read'????? 'A wonderful escapist tale about friendship, family, love and new beginnings'????? 'A fab read, really enjoyed it'????? 'Laughs and tears galore with a gorgeous, heart-warming ending'????? 'I couldn't stop reading it'????? 'It was such a wonderful escape'

Information

Other Formats

Save 5%

£8.99

£8.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information