Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Dance To The Music Of Time Volume 2, Paperback / softback Book

Dance To The Music Of Time Volume 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the A Dance to the Music of Time series


Anthony Powell's brilliant twelve-novel sequence chronicles the lives of over three hundred characters, and is a unique evocation of life in twentieth-century England.

It is unrivalled for its scope, its humour and the enormous pleasure it has given to generations. Volume 2 contains the second three novels in the sequence: At Lady Molly's; Casanova's Chinese Restaurant; The Kindly Ones


Other Formats