Ape Escape, DVD  DVD


All 19 short episodes from the animated series based on characters from the well-known video game.

Specter, although leader of the ape world, looks like any other ape at the zoo.

But when a mysterious 'pipo-helmet' created by a goofy professor accidently falls into his cage, he suddenly discovers that it gives him human characteristics and intelligence.

The episodes are: 'I Scream', 'Laser Eyes', 'Ape Date', 'Him Can't Swim', 'Size Matters', 'Clearin' the Pipes', 'Banana My Love', 'Driving School', 'A Side Order of Uki Uki', 'Paint Brush Off', 'Science Gone Bananas', 'Who's Your Daddy', 'Baby Monkey', 'Vacation', 'Smile', 'Jimmy Needs a Helmet', 'Jimmy Makes a Specter of Himself', 'Egg Head' and 'An Ape in the Neck'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060223769066
  • Catalogue number: LGD95001
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops