Aquarius: The Complete First Season - Director's Cut, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the first season of the US crime drama starring David Duchovny as an LAPD detective.

Set in 1967, the story follows Hollywood Detective Sam Hodiack (Duchovny) and narcotics officer Brian Shafe (Grey Damon) as they search for missing teenager Emma Karn (Emma Dumont), with their search leading them to encounter Charles Manson (Gethin Anthony) and his infamous family.

The episodes are: 'Everybody's Been Burned', 'The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game', 'Never Say Never to Always', 'Home Is Where You're Happy', 'A Change Is Gonna Come', 'A Whiter Shade of Pale', 'Cease to Resist', 'Sick City', 'Why?', 'It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)', 'Your Mother Should Know', '(Please Let Me Love You and) It Won't Be Wrong' and 'Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5037115369437
  • Catalogue number: 3711536943
  • Studio: ITV DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops