Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not, CD / Album Cd

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not CD / Album

by Arctic Monkeys


Debut album by English indie rock band. The album became the UK's fastest selling debut album, selling more than 360,000 copies in its first week in 2006. Featuring the singles 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' and 'When the Sun Goes Down', the album has now gone quadruple platinum and returned to the charts in 2013.

Track Listing

  1. The View from the Afternoon 3.38
  2. I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor 2.53
  3. Fake Tales of San Francisco 2.57
  4. Dancing Shoes 2.21
  5. You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Looking Straight at Me 2.10
  6. Still Take You Home 2.53
  7. Riot Van 2.14
  8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured 2.23
  9. Mardy Bum 2.55
  10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But.. 4.28
  11. When the Sun Goes Down 3.20
  12. From the Ritz to the Rubble 3.13
  13. A Certain Romance 5.31


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Domino Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 40.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5034202016229