Are You Being Served?: Series 8, DVD  DVD


All eight episodes from the eighth series of the classic camp sitcom, set in the clothes department of the Grace Brothers store.

Episodes comprise: 'Is It Catching?', 'A Personal Problem', 'Front Page Story', 'Sit Out', 'Heir Apparent', 'Closed Circuit', 'The Erotic Dreams of Mrs. Slocombe' and 'Roots'. Includes the 1981 Christmas special.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5014503262327
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD2623
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops