Arena: XX, DVD DVD


Live concert performance from British progressive rock band Arena.

Recorded at the Kinoteatr Rialto in Katowice, Poland, the tracks performed include 'Rapture', 'How Did It Come to This?', 'Echoes of the Fall' and 'The Tinder Box'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5907785039285
  • Catalogue number: MMPDVD0216
  • Studio: Metal Mind
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops