The Secret, Paperback Book

Description

The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, Ever After High, Disney's Descendants and Zoella's Girl Online.

Silver witches forever!Nessa is still getting used to the discovery that she is a witch, but with her new powers and best friend/fellow witch Holly at her side, life in Fairhollow is shaping up to be a lot of fun.

Plus there's the chance to audition for Niall's band (and he's Cute with a capital C ...). But strange things start happening at Fairhollow High.

Mean girl Izzy and her rival group of witches are suddenly being friendly to Eve - the girl they used to bully.

Is Eve a witch? And is Izzy trying to recruit her? Nessa knows it will spell disaster if Eve joins Izzy.

But when she tries to warn her, Eve shuts Nessa out . . . what is Eve's secret? Ariana Chambers has always believed in magic. But most of all she believes in the magic of friendships. And The Witches of Fairhollow High, an exciting and addictive new series, is certainly full of that . . . Ariana lives in London.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405277419

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ariana Chambers

£4.00

£3.00

£4.00

£3.00

Also in the The Witches of Fairhollow High series

£4.00

£3.00

£4.00

£3.00