Arthur: Arthur's Treasure Hunt and 29 Other Stories, DVD  DVD

Arthur: Arthur's Treasure Hunt and 29 Other Stories DVD


More fun and adventures with Arthur the young aardvark.

Arthur, his little sister D.W., and his friends, Binky, Francine, Muffy, Brain and Buster, work through various problems and challenges and learn important lessons about life.

Episodes comprise, 'Buster's Back', 'The Ballad of Buster Baxter', 'D.W.'s All Fired Up', 'I'd Rather Read It Myself', 'Arthur Goes Crosswire', 'Sue Ellen and the Brainasaurous', 'Background Blues', 'And Now Let's Talk to Some Kids', 'The Chips Are Down', 'Revenge of the Chip', 'Binky Rules', 'Meet Binky', 'Arthur Rides the Bandwagon', 'Dad's Dessert Dilemma', 'Popular Girls', 'Buster's Growing Grudge', 'Arthur's Treasure Hunt', 'The Return of the King', 'Attack of the Turbo Tibbles', 'D.W.

Tricks the Tooth Fairy', 'Double Tibble Trouble', 'Arthur's Almost Live Not Real Festival', 'What Scared Sue Ellen?', 'Clarissa Is Cracked', 'Arthur's Dummy Disaster', 'Francine and the Feline', 'Mom and Dad Have a Great Big Fight', 'D.W.'s Perfect Wish', 'Arthur and D.W.

Clean Up' and 'The Long Dull Winter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5024952863310
  • Catalogue number: 86331SA
  • Studio: Delta Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops