Ashra: Correlations, DVD  DVD

Ashra: Correlations DVD


1970s electronic music pioneer Manuel Göttsching and his band Ashra perform their LP 'Correlations' live for the first time in concert.

The songs featured include: 'Ice Train', 'Pas De Trois' and 'Oasis'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0885513302274
  • Catalogue number: MG30227
  • Studio: MGO Art
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops