Aswad: Live at Rockpalast - Cologne 1980, DVD DVD

Aswad: Live at Rockpalast - Cologne 1980 DVD


Live recording of reggae band Aswad's performance at Rockpalast in 1980.

Songs featured in the setlist include 'Sons of Criminals', 'Concrete Slaveship' and 'Natural Progression'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0885513907172
  • Catalogue number: MIG90717
  • Studio: Made In Germany
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops